Church Leadership

We are very proud to have kind, compassionate, & spiritual leaders in our little community that are here to help you along your journey, help better the community, & to help the church be the best center of peace it can be.


Our Ministerial Team


Rev. Jackie Shein

Lead Minister, 10 years of service


Rev. Bryan Shein

8 years of service


Rev. Carmen Murphy

3 years of service


2020 Board of Directors

As voted in by the membership

President- Rev. Bryan Shein

Vice President- Ms. Darcey K. Hawkins

Secretary- Ms. Ann Van Dyke

Treasurer- Rev. Jackie Shein



Ms. Darcie Lynn

Ms. Karolyn Paradise

Mr. David Zibell

Ms. Penny Beaulieu

Ms. Korina Huddleston


(253) 845-4444

©2019 by First Spiritualist Church. Proudly created with